

## N.M. Superannuation Proprietary Limited (NM Super) Board Meeting Attendance

N.M. Superannuation Proprietary Limited (ABN 31 008 428 322)

2022	Held while Director	Attended while Director
Tony Brain	20	20
Catherine McDowell	20	19
Kerrie Howard	20	18
Paul Scully	20	20
Andrew Byrne	20	19
Sarah Brennan	20	17
Tricia Klinger	20	20
Christopher Hall*	5	4
*Christopher Hall was appointed effective 12 September 2022.		

2021	Held while Director	Attended while Director
Tony Brain	42	41
Sarah Brennan	42	41
Kerrie Howard	42	40
Catherine McDowell	42	39
Stephen Roberts	42	35
Paul Scully	42	40
Andrea Slattery*	1	1
Tricia Klinger**	10	10
Andrew Byrne **	7	7
*Appointed and ceased as Director during 2021.		
**Appointed as Director during 2021.		

2020	Held while Director	Attended while Director
Tony Brain	40	40
Darryl Mackay	40	40
Catherine McDowell	40	37
Stephen Roberts	40	39
Kerrie Howard	40	39
Sarah Brennan	40	40
Paul Scully	40	37
Alex Wade**	29	27
**Appointment and ceased as a Director during 2020		

2019	Held while Director	Attended while Director
Tony Brain	30	30
Darryl Mackay	30	30
Catherine McDowell*	16	13
Stephen Roberts	16	15
Kerrie Howard*	7	7
Sarah Brennan*	7	7
Paul Scully*	7	7
Rick Allert**	8	8

Louise Dudley**	12	11
Cathy Doyle**	14	14
*Appointed a Director during 2019		
**Ceased as a Director during 2019		

2018	Held while Director	Attended while Director
Richard Allert	16	16
Darryl Mackay	16	16
Louise Dudley	16	16
Tony Brain*	6	6
Cathy Doyle*	5	5
Michele Dolin**	2	2
Brian Saulter**	3	2
*Appointed a Director during 201	8	
**Ceased as a Director during 20	18	

2017	Held while Director	Attended while Director
Richard Allert	9	9
Darryl Mackay	9	9
Louise Dudley	9	8
Michele Dolin	9	9
Brian Saulter	9	8

2016	Held while Director	Attended while Director
Richard Allert	6	6
Darryl Mackay	6	5
Louise Dudley*	4	4
Michele Dolin	6	6
Brian Saulter	6	6
Michael Butler**	3	3
Eric Mayne**	3	3
*Appointed a Director during 2016	,	
**Ceased as a Director during 201	6	

2015	Held while Director	Attended while Director
Richard Allert*	1	1
Darryl Mackay	6	6
Michele Dolin	6	6
Brian Saulter	6	5
Michael Butler	6	6
Eric Mayne	6	6
*Appointed a Director during 2015		