Contact us
|
AMP.com.au
Key dates

Upcoming events

Date Title
Thursday, 8 August 2019 Interim 2019 results
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Ex-dividend date for interim 2019 dividend (Australia and New Zealand)
Thursday, 22 August 2019 Record date for interim 2019 dividend
Friday, 23 August 2019 Dividend reinvestment plan record date for interim 2019 dividend
Friday, 20 September 2019 Payment date for interim 2019 dividend
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Third quarter 2019 cashflow and AUM announcement

 

Date Title
Thursday, 2 May 2019 2019 Annual general meeting - held in Sydney
Thursday, 2 May 2019 First quarter 2019 cashflow and AUM announcement
Thursday, 28 March 2019 Payment date for full year 2018 dividend
5 March 2019 to 14 March 2019 Pricing period for full year 2018 dividend reinvestment plan
Friday, 1 March 2019 Dividend reinvestment plan record date for full year 2018 dividend
Thursday, 28 February 2019 Record date for full year 2018 dividend
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Ex-dividend date for full year 2018 dividend (Australia and New Zealand)
Thursday, 14 February 2019 Full year 2018 results
Friday, 26 October 2018 Third quarter 2018 cashflow and AUM announcement
Friday, 28 September 2018 Payment date for interim 2018 dividend
Friday, 24 August 2018 Dividend reinvestment plan record date for interim 2018 dividend
Thursday, 23 August 2018 Record date for interim 2018 dividend
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Ex-dividend date for interim 2018 dividend
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 Interim 2018 results
Thursday, 10 May 2018 2018 annual general meeting
Thursday, 10 May 2018 First quarter 2018 cashflow and AUM announcement
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Payment date for full year 2017 dividend
27/02/2018 to 9/03/2018
Pricing period for full year 2017 dividend reinvestment plan
Friday, 23 February 2018
Dividend reinvestment plan record date for full year 2017 dividend
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Record date for full year 2017 dividend
Thursday, 8 February 2018
AMP Limited earnings presentation